Hello World!


Hello World!

I just wanted to say hello to everyone like the infamous “Hello World! program”. This is my first experience of writing a blog and I think it would be better for me to introduce myself.

My name is Junot D. Ojong. I live in Bandung, West Java – Indonesia as a student at Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB or some foreign webs call it “Bandung Institute of Technology”. Well, it does sound a lot cooler, but many people recognise it by the name ITB not BIT). I was born on October 26th 1986 as the youngest child in my family. I like music; listening to it and playing it. My family live in Jakarta and I used to live there too before I study at ITB.

I guess that’s enough about me. This is my first blog, so wish me luck. Please excuse me if I made some mistakes because English is not my native language.

About Junot D. Ojong

Author is a control systems engineer at a private company in Jakarta.
This entry was posted in Sekedar Cerita. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

